Product:
Kong Air Dog Squeaker Tennis Ball
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lorraine S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great ball!!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great ball. My dog loves to play with it because it squeaks. Also the great thing about it is that it doesn't file the teeth down like a regular tennis ball does.

Pros: does not file teeth down

Cons: squeaker will come out after awhile

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LaDeDa
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect Toy for a small dog

posted 5 years ago

I have a shih-tzu. Her mouth is too small to catch regular balls. She LOVES to catch these small tennis balls. She also loves anything that squeeks like these balls.

Pros: Perfect size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CoachBryon
Flag
Rating: 5

It bounces, it squeeks & it's just plain fun

posted 6 years ago

My little beagle really enjoys playing with this ball. He loves the squeky sound. It is touch enough to withstand his sharp littl teeth.

Pros: Tough and sqaueeks

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather
Flag
Rating: 3

Overall good play toy.

posted 6 years ago

Typical tennis ball. It does squeak, but my dog is unable to squeeze it hard enough to make it squeak, without my assistance.

Pros: Very durable, easy to clean, hours of play, inexpensive.

Cons: Very hard tennis ball, hard to get the ball to squeak.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catherine J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite toy

posted 5 years ago

My dogs LOVE this toy. It is better than a regular tennis ball because it squeaks.
This was my dog Jake's favorite toy of all.

Pros: it squeaks, my dogs love it

Cons: it squeaks

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›