Product:
Kong Air Dog Squeaker Tennis Ball
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lorraine S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great ball!!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great ball. My dog loves to play with it because it squeaks. Also the great thing about it is that it doesn't file the teeth down like a regular tennis ball does.

Pros: does not file teeth down

Cons: squeaker will come out after awhile

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LaDeDa
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect Toy for a small dog

posted 6 years ago

I have a shih-tzu. Her mouth is too small to catch regular balls. She LOVES to catch these small tennis balls. She also loves anything that squeeks like these balls.

Pros: Perfect size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CoachBryon
Flag
Rating: 5

It bounces, it squeeks & it's just plain fun

posted 7 years ago

My little beagle really enjoys playing with this ball. He loves the squeky sound. It is touch enough to withstand his sharp littl teeth.

Pros: Tough and sqaueeks

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather
Flag
Rating: 3

Overall good play toy.

posted 7 years ago

Typical tennis ball. It does squeak, but my dog is unable to squeeze it hard enough to make it squeak, without my assistance.

Pros: Very durable, easy to clean, hours of play, inexpensive.

Cons: Very hard tennis ball, hard to get the ball to squeak.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catherine J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite toy

posted 6 years ago

My dogs LOVE this toy. It is better than a regular tennis ball because it squeaks.
This was my dog Jake's favorite toy of all.

Pros: it squeaks, my dogs love it

Cons: it squeaks

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org