Product:
Kong Air Dog Squeaker Tennis Ball
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lorraine S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great ball!!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great ball. My dog loves to play with it because it squeaks. Also the great thing about it is that it doesn't file the teeth down like a regular tennis ball does.

Pros: does not file teeth down

Cons: squeaker will come out after awhile

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LaDeDa
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect Toy for a small dog

posted 5 years ago

I have a shih-tzu. Her mouth is too small to catch regular balls. She LOVES to catch these small tennis balls. She also loves anything that squeeks like these balls.

Pros: Perfect size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CoachBryon
Flag
Rating: 5

It bounces, it squeeks & it's just plain fun

posted 6 years ago

My little beagle really enjoys playing with this ball. He loves the squeky sound. It is touch enough to withstand his sharp littl teeth.

Pros: Tough and sqaueeks

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather
Flag
Rating: 3

Overall good play toy.

posted 6 years ago

Typical tennis ball. It does squeak, but my dog is unable to squeeze it hard enough to make it squeak, without my assistance.

Pros: Very durable, easy to clean, hours of play, inexpensive.

Cons: Very hard tennis ball, hard to get the ball to squeak.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catherine J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite toy

posted 5 years ago

My dogs LOVE this toy. It is better than a regular tennis ball because it squeaks.
This was my dog Jake's favorite toy of all.

Pros: it squeaks, my dogs love it

Cons: it squeaks

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›