Product:
Kong Air Dog Squeaker Tennis Ball
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TimidDog
Flag
Rating: 5

My girl's favorite toy

posted 6 years ago

She loves to walk around with it in her mouth working the squeak. Squeeeeeeeek squee squeeeee squee squee squeeeeeeeeek. It's the only squeaky toy she can have, she destroys other soft toys in minutes. Even the extra durable firehouse toys must be disected to remove squeaky. But these really seem to last.

Pros: Happy dog

Cons: Noisy dog

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly K.
Flag
Rating: 4

A big hit

posted 6 years ago

Our dog loves to make these squeek. He loves to chase them--they keep him busy frequently throughout the day!

Pros: The squeeker seems to last. Lots of fun

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect Fetch Toy

posted 6 years ago

The fact that they aren't very expensive adds to me perfering them. All of our dogs love theses, but if they chew hard enough they can get the squeekers out and then they lose their enjoyment. I recommend them to anyone who likes to play fetch with their dogs.

Pros: Loves the Squeeks

Cons: Can get the squeeker out easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eric G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like Chocolate and Peanut Butter!

posted 5 years ago

You got a squeaker in my tennis ball! This toy rocks. My dogs love it. I tried some cheaper tennis balls with squeakers and they lasted minutes....Air Dog tends to be much more durable.

Pros: C'mon! A tennis ball that squeaks?

Cons: Well, it squeaks......

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petluvr87
Flag
Rating: 5

My Dogs LOVE

posted 6 years ago

I bought these for my dogs. They LOVE them! They aren't as hard as a real tennis ball and my dogs can get a better grip on them. They go wild when they here a squeak! Great toy.

Pros: just like a tennis ball that squeaks

Cons: needs more sizes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›