Product:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Planet Dog Roped Orbee-Tuff Ball - MED/Glow-
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Oh boy new toy!!!!

posted 6 years ago

I got this toy for Niner from walmart!! It only cost 88 cents. Niner loves this toy. He can play with it by himself or we can play tug a war with it. He really enjoys playing catch by himself and he does that with alot of his toys. This one too and he just got it!! I really enjoy getting him new toys because he likes them so much and he is so good with his toys because he actually plays with them. He does not chew them to shreds. A dog that actually respects what he has it's great!!

Pros: Great for my Niner

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dsargent
Flag
Rating: 5

Funny to watch!!!

posted 6 years ago

Niner really enjoys his toy. He plays catch with himself and it is so funny to watch. This toy has 2 differnt things to do all in one. You can play catch or you can play tug a war. It is great! I like walmart toys for dogs.

Pros: Tug a war, catch, chew!!

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kayshawn285
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these toys

posted 6 years ago

These toys are great because they have so many different styles and shapes. I buy several of them everytime I go to a store that has them. They tend not to last very long though.

Pros: lots of selection

Cons: not as good quality

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dana
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheap Fun

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves these toys and I love them too. They only cost .88 cents at Walmart and come in so many varieties. I bought a round, braided disc thing and a rope with a toy and a ball on it and my pup Kyle loves them. The only thing wrong is that they are not the best quality.

Pros: Really Cheap

Cons: not the best quality

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathyjackson
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Toy!

posted 6 years ago

Keeps dogs busy and engaged. Great for training too!

Pros: Durable, easy to clean

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›