Product:
Jolly Pal Fun Ball - Hamster Teal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Horsemen's Pride Inc.:
Super Copy Cat Bucket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Amazing Graze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Jolly Pal Fun Ball Teal
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Put a ball inside

posted 6 years ago

I found one of these and squeezed a ball inside of it. The ball would not come out on its own but could roll around it inside. My dog loves to try to get the ball inside out. It's like a game to her. The ball inside is a clutch ball, soft and squeaky. This on its own would not interest her. This small twist will keep her going for a long time.

Pros: Obstacle play

Cons: Nothing

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Buzymom
Flag
Rating: 5

Peek-a-boo

posted 6 years ago

Hamster's love these and they look so cute all curled up and snug as a bug in a rug.

Pros: great place to nap

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie Kay S.
Flag
Rating: 5

If Ever A Dog Can Love A Ball, This Is IT!

posted 6 years ago

This amazing ball has given Wiggles Blue Heeler countless hours of fun & entertainment, perhaps reminding him of the cattle and horses he used to herd. Yes, he does "herd" this ball! Be sure to see video reviews! I have to replace the ball every 3 years or so due to its having been exposed to so much roughhousing and play, but it's one great dog toy / ball!

Pros: durable, tough, long-lasting, great quality

Cons: holes can get a bit sharp from teeth (can easily be filed smooth)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

all of the dogs that have played with the toy love it. they really love to chew on the edges of the holes and just carry it around. when you through it, it does make a loud noise that can get annoying. the dogs do not try to get the inside ball unless i put a little peanut butter in the tiny hole.

Pros: dogs love it

Cons: that the ball inside does not have a bigger hole to put treats in it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great distraction

posted 6 years ago

This is GREAT for a dog who can chew and chew and chew things up! I love to put peanut butter all over the middle. It keeps her busy while guests are around or I am working in the flower bed.

Pros: distracting

Cons: gets drooly

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›