Product:
iSqueak Ball - Rubber Dog Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By JW Pet Company:
JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Nut Case Bird Toy For Parrots
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

JW Pet iSqueak Rubber Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (198) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maggiethecat
Flag
Rating: 5

ISqueak Balls are fun

posted 5 years ago

My little dogs have a red one & they love it! They're not having fun unless another wants whatever they're playing with, like kids! The iSqueak ball is made very well because it gets a lot of rough play around here! In "play-fighting". Of course the squeak makes it all the more fun for them.

Pros: fun, durable

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this!

posted 5 years ago

Speckles LOVES this ball. Goes nuts over it and is always making it squeek. Star tries to steal it and we have to watch her as she has torn them up. So they can only be played with for Speckles. Star gets Kongs as she can't rip them up!

Pros: lots of fun

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marty T.
Flag
Rating: 5

The BEST ball out there

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love these balls. I had a difficult time getting them off tennis balls and these worked well. They bounce and fly everywhere.

Pros: Perfect size and durable

Cons: Hard chewers can pop the squeaky

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great balls!

posted 5 years ago

We selected these balls because Tennis balls were wearing down my dogs teeth. They love these balls! They hold up to my GSDs BIG teeth!

Pros: durable and fun

Cons: noisy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

I hear it. The fun that is.

posted 5 years ago

These are GREAT toys. Better then tennis balls for sure. Two of each color we have for our threes dogs. Course they pay no attention to the color they just want the ball.

Pros: This one your dog will enjoy

Cons: None Known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›