Product:
IQube II Cagey Cube
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Plush Puppies:
Naughty / Nice Snowman
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PipSqueak Sea Lion
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Plush Puppies Christmas Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carina M.
Flag
Rating: 5

THis is all right

posted 6 years ago

I think most dogs would be satisfied with a simpler cheaper toy, or something you could make yourself, Interactive play between owner & dog can't be replaced by some weird cube thing.

Pros: Fun idea

Cons: complex & pricey

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dog toy

posted 6 years ago

Dog toy entertains dog for long time. Low bore level. Soi much to do with this. Chew, squeek, toss.
dogs love this and its nice to know that it is non toxic

Pros: keeps pet occupied

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joegrover1019
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for puppies

posted 6 years ago

Nice for a puppy who likes the soft stuffies.

Pros: fun and interactive

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Fabric cube toy

posted 7 years ago

My dogs are destructive to any fabric toy-it is immediately ripped up.They do better with hard rubber or plastic.If it has a squeaker it is gone by my daushound-he is relentless.

Pros: clever idea

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved it !

posted 7 years ago

Our dog loves this.Trying to get the toys out is a full time job for her,she totally forgets everything else when she is playing with this.

Pros: great toy

Cons: nothing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›