Product:
I Qube,
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Kyjen:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

TireBiter Retriever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (163) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Fatty likes to play

posted 6 years ago

The dog loves this. She loves it when I get this out. She will obsessively grab the balls out of the Qube and wait impatiently while I stuff them back in. i tire of this long before she does. This had held up a long time, but to be fair, I keep it up unless I am watching and we are playing with it.

Pros: dog loves to play with it

Cons: supervise the toy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for all

posted 6 years ago

This lets me play with the pups and is fun for them and me. Once I showed them there were balls in the middle they seemed to not get tired of pulling them out then I would put them back and we would start all over again. The play lasted a long time.

Pros: fun with your dog

Cons: make sure to buy the right size

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Toy for myself or with friends.

posted 6 years ago

This toy is alot of fun for some dogs. One of my dogs really likes this toy, but wants to play with his own latex balls put in it. He does not like the plush balls that come with it. He does not play with alot of plush toys and likes latex toys better.

But we do like the I Qube as it is fun time for a while when playing by himself.

Pros: fun for all,

Cons: not an easy toy for some

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tender p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Both dogs and ferrets love it

posted 6 years ago

the dogs played with it until they tired of the balls and then we put it in the ferrets cage and they slept in it ... and to wash just toss int he washer its great

Pros: good for dogs and ferrets

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bart S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Neat

posted 6 years ago

Fun for puppies but when they get older they rip them apart

Pros: Great for puppies

Cons: Not for bigger dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›