Product:
Hover Craft Flying Dog Disc
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Ruff Wear:
Ruff Wear Approach Pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ruffwear Urban Sprawl Dog Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Knot-A-Long Coupler Dog Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
brian c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Frisbee!!!!!!

posted 6 years ago

The mere mention of the word Frisbee would get my dog going. In fact, "Frisbee" beats out "Treat", "Ride in the Car"
"Wanna Eat?" "Play with the ball" and any other English language phrase that gets prick up a dog's ears. These discs are super fun to throw and see your dog run after and jump up and catch in mid-air

Pros: Super Fun

Cons: not a one

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Corissa B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep on flying!

posted 6 years ago

These flying disc are great. They are easy to see, so easy to find (in brush/tall grass), extremely durable and easy to clean and their shape holds up really well to the beatings.

In fact, Ruff Wear, the maker of these discs, is an excellent company overall. I have several of their products and I can tell you - they make stuff to LAST!

Most of all the items I have, their leashes are my FAVORITE. I've got a girl who loves to chew on leashes (she's really sneaky about it too) and these hold up!

Pros: durable, fun, functional

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 6 years ago

Our Aussie LOVES Ruff Wear frisbees! I wish I could buy her like 10 of these to have on hand. Other frisbees have a "throw life" of maybe a couple weeks or a month with her, but Ruff Wear's last so much longer. In fact, we've never had one become ruined... just lost! :(

HIGHLY recommend these!!

Pros: So durable!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stephanie l.
Flag
Rating: 4

A great frisbee, but not a tug of war toy

posted 6 years ago

This is a great frisbee that doesn't become brittle with the cold or sun. Easy for our dog and friends to pick up, and easy to throw (some dog frisbees are so light, they just flip in the wind). We even play with it ourselves when Linus is uninterested. The nylon/canvas covering is pretty good, but mud can get in and discolor it. Not a big deal, when you remember it's just a dog toy.

Pros: a great soft frisbee

Cons: can be warped/torn

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Frisbee!!

posted 6 years ago

My Border Collie loves these Frisbees, they are easy to throw, and very durable. Definately my dogs favorite frisbee.

Pros: This is a great Frisbee, its easy to throw, and very durable.

Cons: Wouldn't last for the dogs that love to destroy things, but good for playing.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›