Product:
Healthy Edibles Bacon FlavoBone - Giant
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Twiggybits
Flag
Rating: 5

Honey loves Bacon

posted 7 years ago

My dog Honey loves this bone. She is not usually a fan of rawhide or nylabones but she loves her bacon healthy edibles. The only thing she likes better is pig ears but these last much longer. They are a great alternative to rawhide and for the most part last longer. She loves anything bacon flavored so that is an added bonus.

Pros: Great for hard chewers

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paul S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good flavor and healthier

posted 6 years ago

Good tasting chew my dog likes and it is more natural and has less additives than a lot of other chews. Good exercise for my dogs jaws.

Pros: good taste and less additives

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Max08
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog goes nuts over them

posted 6 years ago

my dog loves these and they're good for him too so I don't mind giving them to him

Pros: healthy treats

Cons: n/a

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary Beth  L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummmmo

posted 6 years ago

When I want to give sophia a special treat I will get some of thsee health edibles. They are a bit expensive but will last for a bit. Sophie loves them.. but I have to give them to her in moderation as she will get very loose stool

Pros: well tolerated, keeps them busy

Cons: expensive, may cause loose stool

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KevinW
Flag
Rating: 5

These Are Great!

posted 6 years ago

Keisha loves these. I get her one every once in a great while. They do last longer than most treats, but they are edible and aren't going to last days on end. Gone the same day!

Pros: Natural Ingredients

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›