Product:
Healthy Edibles Bacon FlavoBone - Giant
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Twiggybits
Flag
Rating: 5

Honey loves Bacon

posted 7 years ago

My dog Honey loves this bone. She is not usually a fan of rawhide or nylabones but she loves her bacon healthy edibles. The only thing she likes better is pig ears but these last much longer. They are a great alternative to rawhide and for the most part last longer. She loves anything bacon flavored so that is an added bonus.

Pros: Great for hard chewers

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paul S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good flavor and healthier

posted 7 years ago

Good tasting chew my dog likes and it is more natural and has less additives than a lot of other chews. Good exercise for my dogs jaws.

Pros: good taste and less additives

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Max08
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog goes nuts over them

posted 7 years ago

my dog loves these and they're good for him too so I don't mind giving them to him

Pros: healthy treats

Cons: n/a

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary Beth  L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummmmo

posted 6 years ago

When I want to give sophia a special treat I will get some of thsee health edibles. They are a bit expensive but will last for a bit. Sophie loves them.. but I have to give them to her in moderation as she will get very loose stool

Pros: well tolerated, keeps them busy

Cons: expensive, may cause loose stool

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KevinW
Flag
Rating: 5

These Are Great!

posted 7 years ago

Keisha loves these. I get her one every once in a great while. They do last longer than most treats, but they are edible and aren't going to last days on end. Gone the same day!

Pros: Natural Ingredients

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org