Product:
Hartz at Play Tug Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Play time

posted 6 years ago

the dogs just play all the time with these also very cheap to buy

Pros: perfect

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Time to play!

posted 6 years ago

Great toy at a great price. Dogs seem to enjoy it.

Pros: Durable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sdruss3227
Flag
Rating: 5

Tug Toys Are The Best For A Young Dog

posted 5 years ago

This provides hours of fun and exercise for our energetic puppy.

She loves to pull and tug and even takes it to the other dogs in the household to try to get them to engage in a tug of war!

She loves it.

It seems to last a long time but eventually succombs to her teeth!!!! She chews up everything after a while.

Pros: Our 10 month old pit bull loves this

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chainball
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs Love to Tug

posted 5 years ago

As far as tug toys go, this one is very good. It is sturdy and comes from a good manufacturer. I am staying clear of anything made in China. Though those products are cheaper, I think the materials are inferior and could lead to choking.

Pros: Good tug toy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lanshi
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my dogs and they just love it. We play all night long and I thought they would just chew it up. Best one for the money

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›