Product:
Hartz #5445 Quackers Plush Duck Dog Toy
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 55 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Ava and her Ducky

posted 6 years ago

My white German Shepherd Ava, loves this duck. Every time she comes into the house she runs to get her ducky and bring it to us as a prize. She prances and chomps the poor mallard until he is slathered with spit. Therefore when you take it from her...you get the picture.

My terrier and Ava love this toy and love to play tug of war with it. The poor Cairn Terrier gets drug across the floor hanging onto a wing.

This toy is a must for any dog that loves stuffed animals.

Pros: It has survived for 1 year.

Cons: Cant think of any.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice duckie

posted 6 years ago

Major knows all of his toys by name. He likes to take this and carry it around with him. But most of all like a tennis ball, he likes to play fetch, this is a very nice toy

Pros: nice

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MandyK97
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy!

posted 6 years ago

We got our beagle this duck when she was a puppy and she LOVED it! She slept with it always and would run around the house just sqeaking it! I enjoyed this swawk more than the other toys's high pitch squeek. We've had to replace our duck about 3 times after she tears out the squeaker each time!

Pros: Dog goes crazy for this!

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best toy ever

posted 6 years ago

ok for havind 2 pit bulls i thought this toy would be gone in 2 seconds. but i think they love to play with it so much they wont tear it up!lol

Pros: my dogs love it

Cons: it gets a little annoying

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 3

Got a pig one

posted 6 years ago

I got a piggy one of these for my rooftop. i was so excited cause it was really cute and i really thought she would love it. and with the name HARTZ on it it should have done good... the squeaker was busted within 20 minutes and by the next day it was tore to pieces

Pros: cute

Cons: V down belowV

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›