Product:
Hard Bone Shaped Squeak Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Milk Bone:
Milk Bone dog bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Milk Bone Gravy Bones for Large Dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Milkbone Flyer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (102) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 5 years ago

Speckles has this bone and loves it. He gets so mad at it when he makes it squeak and starts growling at it and just goes crazy. Its so funny!!

Pros: strong

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joelle  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog toy

posted 5 years ago

The toy held together well. They don't last long at our house, but this toy held up better than most

Pros: they loved thie toy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable Bone

posted 5 years ago

This bone is durable, easy to clean, inexpensive, and my dogs love it! A definite 5!

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Filomena
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Product

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love squeeky toys. So I knew they would love this one. It is very durable.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Noise maker

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves this bone but it can get on your nerves at times.

Pros: durable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›