Product:
Galileo Dog Bone
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
maryellen e.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog chew bones

posted 5 years ago

my dogs have had their galileo nylabones now for a few years, they love it, and it keeps them busy for a long time and releives the urge to chew.. i highly recommend this product for anyone with a power chewer.

Pros: this is a super durable chew bone

Cons: none that i can see

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tim F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality chew

posted 6 years ago

Jack loved his Galileo. I'd say it was pretty durable as we've had it for a while. We do however, provide multiple chews so Jack doesn't get bored and start chewing on furniture, etc. But of all his chews, he goes to this one the most.

Pros: Enjoyable, durable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz C.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love these bones!

posted 5 years ago

These are my dog's favorite bones. With 4 dogs, bones are a priority! They all love these! The last for months. We buy them new ones for Christmas every year. They are so strong I've never worried about a choking hazard.

Pros: Endless chewing

Cons: fragments on my socks!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very durable product.

posted 5 years ago

Only one of my 3 dogs is interested in chewing on these, but they are pretty active dogs. I think for dogs that have to be crated and/or don't have lots of stimulating outdoor time, these are a perfect chew!

Pros: Durable, therefore long lasting and worth the money!

Cons: Not all dogs are interested in chewing them.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 3

Didn't like it

posted 6 years ago

I TOOK THIS AWAY FROM BUSTER. AS HE WAS CHEWING IT, IT SPLINTERED, I WAS AFRAID HE WOULD CHOKE

Pros: GOOD FOR TEETH

Cons: CHOKING HAZZARD

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›