Product:
Galileo Dog Bone
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
maryellen e.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog chew bones

posted 6 years ago

my dogs have had their galileo nylabones now for a few years, they love it, and it keeps them busy for a long time and releives the urge to chew.. i highly recommend this product for anyone with a power chewer.

Pros: this is a super durable chew bone

Cons: none that i can see

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tim F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality chew

posted 6 years ago

Jack loved his Galileo. I'd say it was pretty durable as we've had it for a while. We do however, provide multiple chews so Jack doesn't get bored and start chewing on furniture, etc. But of all his chews, he goes to this one the most.

Pros: Enjoyable, durable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz C.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love these bones!

posted 6 years ago

These are my dog's favorite bones. With 4 dogs, bones are a priority! They all love these! The last for months. We buy them new ones for Christmas every year. They are so strong I've never worried about a choking hazard.

Pros: Endless chewing

Cons: fragments on my socks!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very durable product.

posted 5 years ago

Only one of my 3 dogs is interested in chewing on these, but they are pretty active dogs. I think for dogs that have to be crated and/or don't have lots of stimulating outdoor time, these are a perfect chew!

Pros: Durable, therefore long lasting and worth the money!

Cons: Not all dogs are interested in chewing them.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 3

Didn't like it

posted 6 years ago

I TOOK THIS AWAY FROM BUSTER. AS HE WAS CHEWING IT, IT SPLINTERED, I WAS AFRAID HE WOULD CHOKE

Pros: GOOD FOR TEETH

Cons: CHOKING HAZZARD

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›