Product:
Galileo by Nylabone Wolf
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandi
Flag
Rating: 5

Long Lasting

posted 6 years ago

When I adopted my golden, Bailey, he destroyed and swallowed every toy in the household. The Nylabone Galileo was the only one he could not destoy. Now, it's the only toy available in my house. Several of them can be found on all levels of our home.

It keeps them both busy and I'm never worried about them destroying and eating these bones.

We love them!!

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nikki S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Galilieo -- Now does Dog toys??

posted 6 years ago

I love these bones. They are great for your dog to chew on. They help clean your dogs teeth, and get all the way to the back teeth too.

Pros: Great way to clean your dogs teeth

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Winneriiig
Flag
Rating: 5

Super Chewers Unite!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great line of products. I have two larger dogs, both of which like to chew. Neither of them usually chew on anything for extended periods of time, but when these toys are out they can go at them for a long time.
I didn't think anything would hold up as well as these have with my dogs. They are well worth the money!

Pros: Cleans teeth very well, DURABLE, keeps dogs occupied

Cons: still need to brush the very back teeth, pricey for a chew

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Definately worth it!

posted 6 years ago

I have a shepherd/rottie mix who loves to chew things. It stopped him from chewing up all of our favorite stuff in the house. There is nothing that keeps his interest like this bone. Lasts alot longer than anything else I have ever gotten him. Very heavy though, don't drop it on your foot!

Pros: long lasting

Cons: a little expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robokaz
Flag
Rating: 5

Extremely Durable

posted 6 years ago

These are extremely durable. My dog likes to chew through everything he can but he has yet to even take a small chunk out of this toy.

Pros: durable

Cons: heavy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›