Product:
Galileo by Nylabone Wolf
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Eknudson
Flag
Rating: 4

Works for Strong Chewers

posted 6 years ago

As someone who has two pit bull mixes and fosters pit bull puppies, I'm always on the lookout for extremely durable toys. The Galileo is probably the most durable toy I've come across. Unfortunately, none of my dogs or fosters are that interested in its shape. I'm sure that's not true of all dogs, though. I think if the NylaBone company were to add an attractive liver scent or try a different shape but use the same technology in production, this would be a real hit with my dogs.

Pros: Lasts forever!

Cons: My dogs just don't find it that interesting

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redfaith417
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love this toy!

posted 6 years ago

My girls love these bones and they last a long time. I have 2 dogs who chew them all of the time and one will last us a few months. My dog has Stomach problems and this bone does not aggravate her sensitive stomach.

Pros: Satisfies the urge to chew.

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great chew for mastiffs

posted 6 years ago

This is a great chew toy for the mastiffs (I have 5). They will last a long time and are good for their teeth. You have to throw them away when they are about half-eaten because they might choke on them.
The only annoying part is the loud noise they make when they chew them--especially if you are trying to watch TV.

Pros: lasts long, good for teeth

Cons: loud noise

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bone for Power Chewers

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love this bone. They destroy other bones within a day, but this one lasts a long time. Great for powerful chewers.

Pros: Very Durable

Cons: Doesn't last forever

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 3

Not a hit

posted 6 years ago

My dog usually loves Nylabone stuff and she started out liking this and then just left it alone. I would guess it was because it seemed a little akward when she was trying to choose it.

Pros: durable

Cons: dog was iffy about it

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›