Product:
Funny Fleece - The Vet
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Kyjen:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

TireBiter Retriever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (163) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
KevinW
Flag
Rating: 3

The Hair Was The First To Go

posted 6 years ago

She started with the hair and went from there. She's just not good with plush toys.

Pros: The dog liked it

Cons: Didn't last too long

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Idea

posted 6 years ago

Dogs that I know like little fleece toys - and this one also makes noise - so it is a fun little toy for a smaller dog -

Pros: fleece, makes a noise

Cons: no

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Revenge!

posted 6 years ago

For me, the fleece toys tend to last longer. This one is too cute! Let your dog get a little revenge for that last shot he got at the vet!

Pros: Durable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bonnie
Flag
Rating: 1

Fleece vet

posted 6 years ago

i do not want my dog to chew on "the vet" toy, he would tear it apart.

Pros: nothing

Cons: nothing

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Funny toy

posted 6 years ago

This toy is adorable. I love the little hair tufts. My dogs tear up soft toys very fast, but I would still buy this toy for them. It's funny.

Pros: really cute

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›