Product:
Frisbee Rope & Canvas
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 2

Give me a regular frisbee

posted 6 years ago

Doesn't "fly" as well and can be chewed up or torn. Not my choice.

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marsha
Flag
Rating: 4

Doesn't fly as well as regular but good for tug of war

posted 6 years ago

We bought this to use as a frisbee but it ended being better for tug of war, although it wasn't too durable for our pit bull.

Pros: Good for tug of war

Cons: Doesn't fly very far

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Catch!

posted 6 years ago

Our husky loves it when we toss her rope/frisbee toy around. She never gets bored of retrieving it for us!

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

What Fun

posted 6 years ago

This type of fribee is so much safer to play with your dog with than the hard plastic kind. Plus it is bright and colorful.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Chewed up

posted 5 years ago

My dog played with it and thought it was fun but she destroyed it in no time.

Pros: fun

Cons: didn't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›