Product:
Frisbee Rope & Canvas
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 2

Give me a regular frisbee

posted 6 years ago

Doesn't "fly" as well and can be chewed up or torn. Not my choice.

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marsha
Flag
Rating: 4

Doesn't fly as well as regular but good for tug of war

posted 6 years ago

We bought this to use as a frisbee but it ended being better for tug of war, although it wasn't too durable for our pit bull.

Pros: Good for tug of war

Cons: Doesn't fly very far

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Catch!

posted 6 years ago

Our husky loves it when we toss her rope/frisbee toy around. She never gets bored of retrieving it for us!

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

What Fun

posted 6 years ago

This type of fribee is so much safer to play with your dog with than the hard plastic kind. Plus it is bright and colorful.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Chewed up

posted 5 years ago

My dog played with it and thought it was fun but she destroyed it in no time.

Pros: fun

Cons: didn't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›