Product:
Four Paws Rough and Rugged Rubber Balls, small
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Eblkwidow
Flag
Rating: 4

Loves, loves, loves

posted 6 years ago

my dogs are never without their balls. they play with it constantly and sometimes fight over it too. Can't live without it.

Pros: keeps them entertained

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Larry S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very well made

posted 6 years ago

These are very well made, clean up well and you never have to worry about your dog chewing it up and getting sick.

Pros: Forget the tennis balls

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lance g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful

posted 6 years ago

A friend of ours gave us one of these ball to see if we would like it.We did and will continue to use them.

Pros: long lasting

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ganggang
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Toy

posted 6 years ago

This is a tough ball for my lab. She chews so hard. She loves it.

Pros: Fud for all

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Twigs' Favorite!

posted 6 years ago

Twigs loves her balls and these are her absolute favorites.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org