Product:
Four Paws Rough and Rugged Rubber Balls, small
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Eblkwidow
Flag
Rating: 4

Loves, loves, loves

posted 5 years ago

my dogs are never without their balls. they play with it constantly and sometimes fight over it too. Can't live without it.

Pros: keeps them entertained

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Larry S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very well made

posted 5 years ago

These are very well made, clean up well and you never have to worry about your dog chewing it up and getting sick.

Pros: Forget the tennis balls

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lance g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful

posted 5 years ago

A friend of ours gave us one of these ball to see if we would like it.We did and will continue to use them.

Pros: long lasting

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ganggang
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Toy

posted 5 years ago

This is a tough ball for my lab. She chews so hard. She loves it.

Pros: Fud for all

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Twigs' Favorite!

posted 5 years ago

Twigs loves her balls and these are her absolute favorites.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›