Product:
Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Planet Dog Roped Orbee-Tuff Ball - MED/Glow-
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Chew Toys for Dogs

posted 6 years ago

What a wonderful product for the dog who likes to chew on his/her treats in the middle of the night!

Pros: Glow in the Dark

Cons: None

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisa E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our Dog Finds it Fun to Fling

posted 6 years ago

We had intended to buy this to play with outside but this turns out to be the only toy our dog will play with on her own so we are letting her do this. She likes to sit and gnaw on it, or stands up and flings it around. It is apparently great fun to hit her own flanks with it... we just have to make sure our legs don't get in the way!

Because of this we haven't tested its glow-in-the-dark qualities yet. I do think it is doing good work with her teeth, though.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-01-05 00:41:10]:
I had initially said that this product seemed pretty sturdy but unfortunately after several weeks of on and off play with it including chewing and swinging it around, our dog has been pulling out the strings in clumps, and I am afraid she has been eating them. So please keep an eye on your dog while using this toy!

Pros: Fun to fling around

Cons: Kind of hurts when it hits you in the leg!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PetHINTScom
Flag
Rating: 5

Flossies for Fido

posted 6 years ago

Merrick Flossies are all Natural with no preservatives. The spiral design helps clean the gums and teeth of the dog while he is enjoying this fab treat.

PetHINTS.com has this product at a pretty good price, as they can be expensive. Great price break on case purchase.

Pros: Spiral Stick longer lasting

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Double the Fun

posted 5 years ago

This toy combines two of CoCo's favorite things, tennis balls and rope toys! She has a lot of fun playing with it!

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice toy

posted 5 years ago

My dogs like tug of war with this toy I enjoy watching it glow in the dark

Pros: durable for the dogs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›