Product:
Flexible Puppy Bone
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Betty B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nyla Bones Rock...Great For Puppies

posted 6 years ago

Nyla Bones rock! Especially these flexible ones for puppies. We have a puppy now and she loves her Nyla Bones. Those little teeth need something to sink in to and with these flexible bones, puppies love to just chew and chew.

Pros: Wonderful For That Little Chewie Puppy

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Memaanne
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bones for teething

posted 6 years ago

I got these bones when my dogs were puppies, ( good for teething) and they just loved them, All three still have their bone that they got when they were puppies. I like that i can wash them and they look like new . A great bone to buy for long lasting chew toy. Just alittle high but worth it.

Pros: last a long time

Cons: alittle high

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs still like these puppy bones

posted 6 years ago

I still on ocassion give my 16-18 month old dogs these Nyla Flex Puppy Bones,gives them some good dental chewing but doesn't last as long as adult chews.

Pros: My now 16-18 month old dogs still enjoy these

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful activity

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love to chew on these! I can't seem to get enough of them! -My dog Blanton will try to eat his so I have to take it away!

Pros: Keeps them busy for hours

Cons: You have to take it away from them before they eat it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 5 years ago

This puppy bone has great flavor and it really helps clean my puppies teeth !

Pros: Good for teething pups !

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›