Product:
Flexible Puppy Bone
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Betty B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nyla Bones Rock...Great For Puppies

posted 6 years ago

Nyla Bones rock! Especially these flexible ones for puppies. We have a puppy now and she loves her Nyla Bones. Those little teeth need something to sink in to and with these flexible bones, puppies love to just chew and chew.

Pros: Wonderful For That Little Chewie Puppy

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Memaanne
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bones for teething

posted 6 years ago

I got these bones when my dogs were puppies, ( good for teething) and they just loved them, All three still have their bone that they got when they were puppies. I like that i can wash them and they look like new . A great bone to buy for long lasting chew toy. Just alittle high but worth it.

Pros: last a long time

Cons: alittle high

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs still like these puppy bones

posted 6 years ago

I still on ocassion give my 16-18 month old dogs these Nyla Flex Puppy Bones,gives them some good dental chewing but doesn't last as long as adult chews.

Pros: My now 16-18 month old dogs still enjoy these

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful activity

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love to chew on these! I can't seem to get enough of them! -My dog Blanton will try to eat his so I have to take it away!

Pros: Keeps them busy for hours

Cons: You have to take it away from them before they eat it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 5 years ago

This puppy bone has great flavor and it really helps clean my puppies teeth !

Pros: Good for teething pups !

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›