Product:
Fetch 'N Cuddle Fleece Toy Dog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute!

posted 6 years ago

Landis loves toys that make noise...and this one is just too cute! Love it!!

Pros: Makes noise

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelia s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Furry friend

posted 6 years ago

These soft toys are great for new puppies. Just rub on their mom or siblings before bringing them home, and the scent will comfort them..

Pros: soft

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goofygracie
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Cuddle Toy

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves to roughhouse with this toy. She will throw it up in the air and catch it in her mouth. She will also carry it around in her mouth for hours.

Pros: Dog loves to wrestle with it

Cons: NOne

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cousinfrosty
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute toy

posted 6 years ago

My pug loves soft squeaky toys, We'll see how long it takes him to destroy this!

Pros: Dogs love soft squeaky toys

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

taylor
Flag
Rating: 5

Play time

posted 6 years ago

that is somethin for a dog to tear up!!!!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›