Product:
Fetch 'N Cuddle Fleece Toy Dog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for gentle dogs

posted 6 years ago

this is really good for dogs that dont tear up toys it squeaks and its really cute

Pros: good for gentle dogs

Cons: bad for strong dogs

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed buddy

posted 6 years ago

THIS DOG TOY GETS SOME ROUGH TREATMENT. HIS EARS NEVER LOOK TO GOOD BECAUSE HE IS ALWAYS BEING DRAGGED AROUND BY THEM. A GREAT TOY EASY TO WASH AND A GREAT NIGHT BUDDY.

Pros: THIS TOY IS DRAGGED EVERY WHERE

Cons: NONE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for puppies

posted 6 years ago

these animals are good for smaller dogs or puppies. big dogs chew them up almost instantly. they are a very fun toy for your dog.

Pros: good for smaller dogs

Cons: not for chewers

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Toy for a Puppy

posted 6 years ago

Indeed my German Shepherd puppy likes to play fetch with this soft, fleece-covered toy. So far, it's stood up to her puppy teeth.

Pros: Soft, grabbable, washable

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

How cute!!

posted 6 years ago

Daisy would love this toy...she loves fleece toys and this would be perfect for her and the dog toy is so cute!!

Pros: Soft is nice

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›