Product:
Fetch 'N Cuddle Fleece Toy Dog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for gentle dogs

posted 7 years ago

this is really good for dogs that dont tear up toys it squeaks and its really cute

Pros: good for gentle dogs

Cons: bad for strong dogs

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed buddy

posted 7 years ago

THIS DOG TOY GETS SOME ROUGH TREATMENT. HIS EARS NEVER LOOK TO GOOD BECAUSE HE IS ALWAYS BEING DRAGGED AROUND BY THEM. A GREAT TOY EASY TO WASH AND A GREAT NIGHT BUDDY.

Pros: THIS TOY IS DRAGGED EVERY WHERE

Cons: NONE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for puppies

posted 7 years ago

these animals are good for smaller dogs or puppies. big dogs chew them up almost instantly. they are a very fun toy for your dog.

Pros: good for smaller dogs

Cons: not for chewers

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Toy for a Puppy

posted 6 years ago

Indeed my German Shepherd puppy likes to play fetch with this soft, fleece-covered toy. So far, it's stood up to her puppy teeth.

Pros: Soft, grabbable, washable

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

How cute!!

posted 6 years ago

Daisy would love this toy...she loves fleece toys and this would be perfect for her and the dog toy is so cute!!

Pros: Soft is nice

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›