Product:
Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Merry Tails
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

These are so cute

posted 6 years ago

The people at Fat Cat are very clever - these are very cute, durable and fun for both dogs and cats!

Pros: very cute

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Toys for your furry kids

posted 6 years ago

this is a great toy for either cats or dogs. easy to clean too.

Pros: fun for cats and dogs

Cons: none noted

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geri W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog toy

posted 6 years ago

My sons three dogs love these things. Theyeach have their own but frequently end up sharing, or pulling , on the same one. Good way to let loose some energy

Pros: entertained dogs for long periods of time

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yoopertoast
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Toy for Cats

posted 7 years ago

My cats go crazy over this toy. We have many Fat Cat toys and they like almost all of them. This one is one of their favorites though. Entertains them for hours.

Pros: Cats Love It

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves this toy!

posted 6 years ago

I just bought three of these toys for my dog recently. They are the perfect size for a small dog. Very colorful, inexpensive and very cute.

Pros: Very durable, easy to clean, hours of play, inexpensive.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›