Product:
Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Crackler
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

A particular favorite

posted 6 years ago

One of their favorite Fat Cat tos....they love it. It's in a different room every morining.

Pros: cute, fun

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

heather s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fat Cat Toys for Dogs

posted 7 years ago

I absolutely love anything by Fat Cat. These toys held up to rough playing with my two very large Rotties. The crinkling just drives them nuts and is not as annoying as some of those high pitched squeakers. They are very durable and reasonably priced.

Pros: Fun dog toys

Cons: You'll want to buy them all!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessycat
Flag
Rating: 4

Love Fat Cat

posted 6 years ago

We love all the Fat Cat products in this house. They are lightweight and durable and the cats love to play with them

Pros: Love all the Fat Cat products

Cons: None

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Haha catfish

posted 6 years ago

So cute. Just gotta love it.
This company is very innovative. Not jsut the same run of the mill dog toys. that's for sure.
And it crackels. As if just looking like it does isn't enough.

Pros: what a sense of humor

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another Great Fat Cat Toy

posted 6 years ago

The cats really love to play with this one.

Pros: cute and fun

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›