Product:
Fat Cat 37071-05 Doggy Hoots Wee Doggies Micro Dog Bandana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Fashion

posted 7 years ago

New fashion designs are just popping out! Many cute designs and this one looks neat.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berlin
Flag
Rating: 5

Fancy

posted 7 years ago

We do have some little dogs that the average bandana won't fit - even cat sizes don't work. These are great.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jacienta
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Bandana

posted 7 years ago

This was purchased for my chihuahua. It's durable, easy to put on and remove, easy to clean and reasonably priced. They had a good variety of styles. I put this on my chi sometimes when we go walking and he's always complimented. They make a very cute accessory.

Pros: good price, good variety, durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

April H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fashionable

posted 7 years ago

Now this is one way to dress up your pet, we need some of these to put on the dogs that we take to Petsmart for adoptions.

Pros: Fancy

Cons: None that I am aware of

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cousinfrosty
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute

posted 7 years ago

Very cute bandana. Any dog would be proud to step out in this!

Pros: Cute bandana

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org