Product:
Fat Cat 37071-05 Doggy Hoots Wee Doggies Micro Dog Bandana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Fashion

posted 6 years ago

New fashion designs are just popping out! Many cute designs and this one looks neat.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berlin
Flag
Rating: 5

Fancy

posted 6 years ago

We do have some little dogs that the average bandana won't fit - even cat sizes don't work. These are great.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jacienta
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Bandana

posted 7 years ago

This was purchased for my chihuahua. It's durable, easy to put on and remove, easy to clean and reasonably priced. They had a good variety of styles. I put this on my chi sometimes when we go walking and he's always complimented. They make a very cute accessory.

Pros: good price, good variety, durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

April H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fashionable

posted 6 years ago

Now this is one way to dress up your pet, we need some of these to put on the dogs that we take to Petsmart for adoptions.

Pros: Fancy

Cons: None that I am aware of

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cousinfrosty
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute

posted 6 years ago

Very cute bandana. Any dog would be proud to step out in this!

Pros: Cute bandana

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›