Product:
Fat Cat 37071-05 Doggy Hoots Wee Doggies Micro Dog Bandana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Fashion

posted 6 years ago

New fashion designs are just popping out! Many cute designs and this one looks neat.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berlin
Flag
Rating: 5

Fancy

posted 6 years ago

We do have some little dogs that the average bandana won't fit - even cat sizes don't work. These are great.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jacienta
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Bandana

posted 6 years ago

This was purchased for my chihuahua. It's durable, easy to put on and remove, easy to clean and reasonably priced. They had a good variety of styles. I put this on my chi sometimes when we go walking and he's always complimented. They make a very cute accessory.

Pros: good price, good variety, durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

April H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fashionable

posted 6 years ago

Now this is one way to dress up your pet, we need some of these to put on the dogs that we take to Petsmart for adoptions.

Pros: Fancy

Cons: None that I am aware of

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cousinfrosty
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute

posted 6 years ago

Very cute bandana. Any dog would be proud to step out in this!

Pros: Cute bandana

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›