Product:
Fat Cat 37031-05 Doggy Hoots Fleece Dog Blanket
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cfox929
Flag
Rating: 4

Tough

posted 6 years ago

This is one tough and durable blanket. We like to take it with us when we go on vacation for the seats and the dogs like it because it is the familiar scent from home. Washes up well. Worth the money. Lasts quite a while unless you have a chewer.

Pros: tough

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robinann
Flag
Rating: 5

Great absolutely cute blanket

posted 6 years ago

This is beautiful and the dog will love it. Soft, and cozy. And so cute for me to look at.

Pros: so cleverly designed and soft

Cons: no

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

norap p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good ones!

posted 5 years ago

I love these--they are so cute--not that the dogs care but for us who do all the cleaning up,e tc. it's nice to have something we like to look at! These hold up well to repeated washings--it's nice because you can have a few, they don't require a lot of storage room, and you can just fling two in the wash and put two clean ones out. A good choice for most dog owners--nice in the crate too.

Pros: cozy and cleanable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Viv L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clever Design and so Soft

posted 6 years ago

Nice soft blanket for the dog - and good for travel/visiting - always has something with his scent on it - and such a cute design!

Pros: such a clever design, soft, nice

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very cute

posted 5 years ago

This is a very cute blanket but some dogs might be able to destroy it very easily.

Pros: very cute

Cons: durability

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›