Product:
Fat Cat 37011-03 Doggy Hoots Dog Bed
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Richard S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bed

posted 7 years ago

We have one of these beds and it has been great. The cover zips off for easy cleaning, it is very durable (we've had it for 2 years now and it's still going strong) and the design is very cool.

Pros: Lasts great, nice design

Cons: None, really

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Colorful and esy to care for

posted 7 years ago

This offers a bit more than your usual doggie bed. It is a nice size almost 3 feet. Not only is is soft and comfy, but the cover is removeable so it's real easy to keep it clean.
And what I really like is that they have other coordinating product, like bowls and mats that are the same pattern. How neat.

Pros: Doggie gonna love going to bed

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jfoxmu78
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice comfy pillow

posted 7 years ago

I bought this for my dog when he was a puppy and
he loved it. Its really soft, comfy and as I said it
washes up really well. Colors don't fade some like
others we've had. As the dog grew , our cat took it
over and it now is his favorite place to lay in a chair
on top of this pilliow. Well worth the money.

Pros: washes up really well and has lasted a long time

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool blanket

posted 6 years ago

This is another blanket that is very cute and very soft but some dogs would rip it up in five minutes.

Pros: cute

Cons: durability

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maw
Flag
Maw
Rating: 4

Cozy and comfortable

posted 6 years ago

I purchased one for my aunt's dog and she loves it. She sits on it in front of the fireplace.

Pros: very soft and comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org