Product:
Fat Cat 37011-03 Doggy Hoots Dog Bed
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Richard S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bed

posted 6 years ago

We have one of these beds and it has been great. The cover zips off for easy cleaning, it is very durable (we've had it for 2 years now and it's still going strong) and the design is very cool.

Pros: Lasts great, nice design

Cons: None, really

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Colorful and esy to care for

posted 6 years ago

This offers a bit more than your usual doggie bed. It is a nice size almost 3 feet. Not only is is soft and comfy, but the cover is removeable so it's real easy to keep it clean.
And what I really like is that they have other coordinating product, like bowls and mats that are the same pattern. How neat.

Pros: Doggie gonna love going to bed

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jfoxmu78
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice comfy pillow

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my dog when he was a puppy and
he loved it. Its really soft, comfy and as I said it
washes up really well. Colors don't fade some like
others we've had. As the dog grew , our cat took it
over and it now is his favorite place to lay in a chair
on top of this pilliow. Well worth the money.

Pros: washes up really well and has lasted a long time

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool blanket

posted 5 years ago

This is another blanket that is very cute and very soft but some dogs would rip it up in five minutes.

Pros: cute

Cons: durability

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maw
Flag
Maw
Rating: 4

Cozy and comfortable

posted 5 years ago

I purchased one for my aunt's dog and she loves it. She sits on it in front of the fireplace.

Pros: very soft and comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›