Product:
Fat Cat 30063-05 Doggy Hoots Fetch Art Rubber Dog Lips Grinning
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Too funny

posted 6 years ago

Someone donated one of these to the shelter. The dogs really didn't carry it the way they were supposed to and we didn't get a photo op. It didn't hold up well, but we have some heavy chewers at the shelter. We got a kick out of it while it lasted.

Pros: hysterical

Cons: not durable

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect doggy costume!

posted 7 years ago

This is great! A costume that your dog can buy into - or not! Okay, so maybe you're "tricking" him into it - just give him a "treat" afterwards, and there you go!

Pros: dogs put it on themselves

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 2

Funny, not durable

posted 6 years ago

Fatty got this as a gift. She liked it and had it a little while before she managed to crack the round grabbing part on the back of the mouth. I liked the toy but don't think I will replace it as it costs a lot for the amount of time it lasted.

Pros: funny

Cons: not that durable

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Hilarious

posted 6 years ago

I WAS IN TEXAS AT A FRIEND OF MY SISTERS HOUSE, THEIR LAB CAME RUNNING UP TO ME WITH THIS IN HIS MOUTH. I WAS CRACKING UP!

Pros: FUNNY

Cons: NA

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

April H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Never seen anything like it

posted 6 years ago

What will they come up with next, this is too funny.

Pros: Hours of fun

Cons: None that I am aware of

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›