Product:
Fat Cat 30063-05 Doggy Hoots Fetch Art Rubber Dog Lips Grinning
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Too funny

posted 7 years ago

Someone donated one of these to the shelter. The dogs really didn't carry it the way they were supposed to and we didn't get a photo op. It didn't hold up well, but we have some heavy chewers at the shelter. We got a kick out of it while it lasted.

Pros: hysterical

Cons: not durable

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect doggy costume!

posted 7 years ago

This is great! A costume that your dog can buy into - or not! Okay, so maybe you're "tricking" him into it - just give him a "treat" afterwards, and there you go!

Pros: dogs put it on themselves

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 2

Funny, not durable

posted 7 years ago

Fatty got this as a gift. She liked it and had it a little while before she managed to crack the round grabbing part on the back of the mouth. I liked the toy but don't think I will replace it as it costs a lot for the amount of time it lasted.

Pros: funny

Cons: not that durable

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Hilarious

posted 7 years ago

I WAS IN TEXAS AT A FRIEND OF MY SISTERS HOUSE, THEIR LAB CAME RUNNING UP TO ME WITH THIS IN HIS MOUTH. I WAS CRACKING UP!

Pros: FUNNY

Cons: NA

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

April H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Never seen anything like it

posted 7 years ago

What will they come up with next, this is too funny.

Pros: Hours of fun

Cons: None that I am aware of

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org