Product:
Fat Cat 30063-05 Doggy Hoots Fetch Art Rubber Dog Lips Grinning
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Too funny

posted 6 years ago

Someone donated one of these to the shelter. The dogs really didn't carry it the way they were supposed to and we didn't get a photo op. It didn't hold up well, but we have some heavy chewers at the shelter. We got a kick out of it while it lasted.

Pros: hysterical

Cons: not durable

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect doggy costume!

posted 6 years ago

This is great! A costume that your dog can buy into - or not! Okay, so maybe you're "tricking" him into it - just give him a "treat" afterwards, and there you go!

Pros: dogs put it on themselves

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 2

Funny, not durable

posted 6 years ago

Fatty got this as a gift. She liked it and had it a little while before she managed to crack the round grabbing part on the back of the mouth. I liked the toy but don't think I will replace it as it costs a lot for the amount of time it lasted.

Pros: funny

Cons: not that durable

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Hilarious

posted 6 years ago

I WAS IN TEXAS AT A FRIEND OF MY SISTERS HOUSE, THEIR LAB CAME RUNNING UP TO ME WITH THIS IN HIS MOUTH. I WAS CRACKING UP!

Pros: FUNNY

Cons: NA

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

April H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Never seen anything like it

posted 6 years ago

What will they come up with next, this is too funny.

Pros: Hours of fun

Cons: None that I am aware of

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›