Product:
Fat Cat 30043-03 Doggy Hoots Dog Toy Rings Original Chuck-A-Duck
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
brianna  s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this toy!

posted 7 years ago

My dog loves this toy, even knows it by name. She plays so rough with it and it is very durable. We always buy 2 when we find them because it is very rare to see them around here.

Pros: Very durable, lasts a long time

Cons: Not something you're able to clean easily

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Play time all in one

posted 7 years ago

My little cockerpoo loves to fetch. This toy is grat for her. Of course she does not always come back to me so I have to chase after her to retireve it. To her this is loads of funa nd she does get exercised. Great idea

Pros: keeps my pet exercised

Cons: none

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mutlover1
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for frisbee fanatics

posted 7 years ago

My golden loves to frisbee, so we have spent our entire retirement on frisbees. I think these are the more durable than most we've found. The soft fabric also is not harmful to the teeth as some of the hard frisbees can be for dogs that are addicted.

Pros: My golden retriever loves them!

Cons: They can get wet and dirty, but prob. could wash in machine.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 4

It really does fly

posted 6 years ago

I love this toy and have a few at the house. The pups do like it and I love to play interactivly with them by tossing it even though they don't always bring it back. It is small enough we can paly with it inthe basement or out in the yard. Very durable and a fun toy. I would purchase this again.

Pros: funny toy for good interactive play

Cons: the rope part is harder to clean

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the Duck!

posted 6 years ago

We had one of these sent to the shelter from out of state as a gift. The dogs in our exercise yard loved it. They were rough on it, but it held up for a long time. It finally gave up and the duck had to be tossed in the trash, but it really held up will among our pit bull population.

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›