Product:
Fat Cat 30023-03 Doggy Hoots Crackler Original Bird
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Joanne N.
Flag
Rating: 5

This bird is for the dogs!

posted 6 years ago

Yanni plays with this constantly - he especially likes it when we try to pull it away from him! This bird has lasted for two years so far and still gets played with regularly - it is his favorite toy!

Pros: durable, fun to play with

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Shake it

posted 6 years ago

Oh, if only my Choiw was still on htis earth. HOw she would have loved this toy.

Guess they thought of just about everything, not only crackle but another noisemaker insde, and parts actually flop and hit your dog i lightly in the head.
How neat. Dogs should love this. Maybe I'll pick up some for some of the dogs at the shelter. I reaaly thnk they would love it.

Pros: lots of great features

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 5

Bluebird

posted 6 years ago

Wild looking bluebird. My dog was kind of scared of the crackle sound at first. But she like the bird now.

Pros: funky

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quackle

posted 6 years ago

My one dog loves the crackle sound but the other likes to chew on things that squeak only.

Pros: bright colors, long lasting

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 3

My dog doesn't care for it

posted 6 years ago

My dog usually loves her squeaky toys but she doesn't care for this one. Not sure what it is that she doesn't like. I found it when I was cleaning up yesterday but she still couldn't be bothered with it.

Pros: Squeaky

Cons: Don't doesn't care for it

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›