Product:
More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

So Funny

posted 6 years ago

Toy are supposed to be cute and funny - and this one is and the cats just love it - of course they do - look who makes it!

Pros: great toy - cute colorful they like it

Cons: no

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Floppability is good!

posted 6 years ago

"Floppability" is a great attribute for a pet toy. This one has the added advantage of multiple appendages for tug-of-war.

Pros: Great fun!!

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisa M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Didn't stand a chance!

posted 5 years ago

So, this is a funny toy. It provided some laughs as we watched our dog literally rip the wing off of the chicken...and then it's feet...and then it's head. The poor toy didn't stand a chance. I gave this product a four because although my dog did manage to tear it apart, it took some time to do so. I would recommend this one for any moderate chewers.

Pros: durable for a short period of time, comical

Cons: price

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Toy

posted 6 years ago

Once again, a great, durable imaginative toy for either a dog or cat, from Fat Cat.

Pros: great, cute, imaginative

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

April H.
Flag
Rating: 5

What a toy

posted 6 years ago

Now this is a toy that I will definitely buy, my dogs would go wild over it.

Pros: fun fun fun

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›