Product:
More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

So Funny

posted 6 years ago

Toy are supposed to be cute and funny - and this one is and the cats just love it - of course they do - look who makes it!

Pros: great toy - cute colorful they like it

Cons: no

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Floppability is good!

posted 6 years ago

"Floppability" is a great attribute for a pet toy. This one has the added advantage of multiple appendages for tug-of-war.

Pros: Great fun!!

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisa M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Didn't stand a chance!

posted 5 years ago

So, this is a funny toy. It provided some laughs as we watched our dog literally rip the wing off of the chicken...and then it's feet...and then it's head. The poor toy didn't stand a chance. I gave this product a four because although my dog did manage to tear it apart, it took some time to do so. I would recommend this one for any moderate chewers.

Pros: durable for a short period of time, comical

Cons: price

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Toy

posted 6 years ago

Once again, a great, durable imaginative toy for either a dog or cat, from Fat Cat.

Pros: great, cute, imaginative

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

April H.
Flag
Rating: 5

What a toy

posted 6 years ago

Now this is a toy that I will definitely buy, my dogs would go wild over it.

Pros: fun fun fun

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›