Product:
More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

So Funny

posted 7 years ago

Toy are supposed to be cute and funny - and this one is and the cats just love it - of course they do - look who makes it!

Pros: great toy - cute colorful they like it

Cons: no

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Floppability is good!

posted 7 years ago

"Floppability" is a great attribute for a pet toy. This one has the added advantage of multiple appendages for tug-of-war.

Pros: Great fun!!

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisa M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Didn't stand a chance!

posted 6 years ago

So, this is a funny toy. It provided some laughs as we watched our dog literally rip the wing off of the chicken...and then it's feet...and then it's head. The poor toy didn't stand a chance. I gave this product a four because although my dog did manage to tear it apart, it took some time to do so. I would recommend this one for any moderate chewers.

Pros: durable for a short period of time, comical

Cons: price

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Toy

posted 7 years ago

Once again, a great, durable imaginative toy for either a dog or cat, from Fat Cat.

Pros: great, cute, imaginative

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

April H.
Flag
Rating: 5

What a toy

posted 7 years ago

Now this is a toy that I will definitely buy, my dogs would go wild over it.

Pros: fun fun fun

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org