Product:
Fat Cat 30005-03 Doggy Hoots Floppability Original Cat Burglar
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hilarious

posted 6 years ago

This toy is so funny! Love the way it can stand up! M<y dog was afraid at first but loves itnow!

Pros: Different from anything else

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for cats and dogs

posted 6 years ago

Yet another fun toy from Fat Cat. My sister's dogs love theirs, and my cats like to "tote" things around sometimes, and they do this one. Good toy for both cats and dogs.

Pros: durable, cute fun

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great !

posted 6 years ago

Both dogs and cats love these - I can attest to it - I have watched many of both try to tear it up. Really a good toy.

Pros: great toy

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chancesboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Tough little dude

posted 6 years ago

This little dude is much tougher than he looks. Very well made. While he looks like his arms and legs could be wripped off easily, that does not seem to be the case as he has stood up to some pretty rough treatment. Daisy loves to play with this guy, she will chew on him, toss him around, and chase him down after she throws him across the family room. Mom worries he'll lose a limb, but so far he's holding on.

Pros: Its more durable than it may look

Cons: none.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ChantelBlouin
Flag
Rating: 5

Very durable toy!

posted 7 years ago

Bruiser, My moms American Bulldog, chews up every stuffed animal that he comes into contact with, but this ont took him 6 months to finally get a hole big enough to get the stuffing out of! i was amazed.

Pros: Very durable, Machine washable, Not annoying whatsoever

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›