Product:
Extreme KONG Dog Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Seamussmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Kongs are great to keep your dog busy

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves the Kong toy! Sometimes it's the only way to keep him busy and out from under our feet. He's a strong chewer and the black kong is perfect for him.

Pros: Very strong, easy to fill

Cons: a little difficult to get peanut butter out of the inside

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bejoubum
Flag
Rating: 5

For REALLY tough chewers!

posted 5 years ago

Kong Extreme toys are about the only commercial dog toys Oscar is unable to destroy...plus, they keep him happy for hours...I highly recommend them.

Pros: it's indestructable!

Cons: it's heavy if it falls on your toes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mashiara411
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing

posted 5 years ago

The best thing to keep a dog occupied while you're not home, very durable. I only know 1 dog out of a lot that can destroy these.

Pros: very durable, entertaining, not messy

Cons: might have to stuff it to get the dog to enjoy it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rescuemama36
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Kong products

posted 2 years ago

I put peanut butter inside, or yogurt, or any healthy treat .... it just keepd them mentally busy for quite a while!

Pros: Strongest teeth can not break them,and the treat you put inside keeps them busy for hours!

Cons: you need to buy one for each dog, and each dog needs a different size.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

Omg!

posted 5 years ago

I love these too...it keeps them nice and busy! lol
They love when i fill them also with treats!
GREAT product

Pros: They all love these!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›