Product:
Extreme KONG Dog Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Seamussmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Kongs are great to keep your dog busy

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves the Kong toy! Sometimes it's the only way to keep him busy and out from under our feet. He's a strong chewer and the black kong is perfect for him.

Pros: Very strong, easy to fill

Cons: a little difficult to get peanut butter out of the inside

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bejoubum
Flag
Rating: 5

For REALLY tough chewers!

posted 6 years ago

Kong Extreme toys are about the only commercial dog toys Oscar is unable to destroy...plus, they keep him happy for hours...I highly recommend them.

Pros: it's indestructable!

Cons: it's heavy if it falls on your toes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mashiara411
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing

posted 6 years ago

The best thing to keep a dog occupied while you're not home, very durable. I only know 1 dog out of a lot that can destroy these.

Pros: very durable, entertaining, not messy

Cons: might have to stuff it to get the dog to enjoy it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rescuemama36
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Kong products

posted 2 years ago

I put peanut butter inside, or yogurt, or any healthy treat .... it just keepd them mentally busy for quite a while!

Pros: Strongest teeth can not break them,and the treat you put inside keeps them busy for hours!

Cons: you need to buy one for each dog, and each dog needs a different size.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

Omg!

posted 6 years ago

I love these too...it keeps them nice and busy! lol
They love when i fill them also with treats!
GREAT product

Pros: They all love these!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org