Product:
Extreme KONG Dog Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flo A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Kong Kids

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love their Kongs. They are extremely fond of chasing each other around with their Kongs in their mouths. I like the toy because it keeps my dogs busy trying to get that little treat out of the kong. They love it!

Pros: Durable, Affordable, Easy to Manipulate

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works for most

posted 5 years ago

thid is a great toy to keep dogs occupied fill it w/ peanut butter canned food and kibble and dogs are occupied for a while and it keeps them from going as stir crazy and destructive in the shelter enviroment

Pros: occupied

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Tuff Kong

posted 5 years ago

These are terrific tuff toys. King Kong would have enjoyed these very much. I stuff'em with different kinds of treats and my dogs stay busy for a long time working out on these tuff toys.

Pros: Long, Long Lasting

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TrixiBlew
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Item

posted 5 years ago

Put treats inside to give your dog things to do. Great for seperation anxiety distraction. Can put it in your dishwasher to wash if you want. Great item and nearly indestructable.

Pros: Will be around forever

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorie S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Kongs are the best!

posted 5 years ago

I use these kongs for hours and hours of entertainment for my dogs. Keeps them busy so they can't chew up things they shouldn't. Love them for the shelter dogs also.

Pros: Last forever

Cons: somewhat hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›