Product:
Extreme KONG Dog Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sally R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best toy for tough chewers

posted 5 years ago

I love this toy! My little dog is Mr Destructo for every toy that comes in this house. He has been unable to ruin this toy. Many people complain that it is hard to clean the inside. SInce I put peanut butter in mine, I always put the kong in the diswasher, on the top rack. It does the trick!!

Pros: can't be destroyed

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our Dogs Love This!

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs absolutely love this toy and the crazy bounces it takes because of it's odd shape. Our boxer will chase and chew it for hours helping to work off some of that boxer energy! It is one of the few toys our Bostie has not been able to chew to bits even the one she's had for well over 3 years. Excellent toy, a lot of fun for the pet, and a "no worry" toy for the owner.

Pros: Durability

Cons: Can't think of one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't Destroy

posted 5 years ago

I bought one of these yesterday because my Brandy is the destroyer, he had a ball with this I put tiny buscuits in there, and he played till he was tired. Brandy has destroyed every toy I have ever bought, this one is great. For those chewers this product is the best. Easy to clean, put in dishwasher and its clean.

Pros: hours of fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Very durable

posted 3 years ago

this is a great toy. My dog is a big chewer, and this is one toy she has not destroyed. She loves to lick peanut butter out of it. The peanut butter can be a little difficult to clean out after wards, but that is my only complaint. I would certainly buy this again.

Pros: durable, dog loves it

Cons: hard to clean inside

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wshs530
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 5 years ago

I love this toy! I have one for my dog and she loves it. I fill it w/ peanut butter and freeze and its a great treat. I founf many recipes to fill them with online.. Check it out!

http://dogs.thefuntimesguide.com/2006/02/dog_recipes_for_kong_chew_toys.php

Pros: dogs love itt!

Cons: i think there shoud be more colors. :]

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›