Product:
Extreme Goody Toys by Kong Ship
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sean
Flag
Rating: 4

Tough little booger.

posted 6 years ago

Good toy, tough. Good for those big dogs that go through bones way too fast. This will put up a good fight.

Pros: Tough, provides lots of fun

Cons: Doesn't have any scent.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jake
Flag
Rating: 2

Another kong

posted 6 years ago

I keep trying different kongs and my pup just is not into them. Even when I work his favorite treats into them. The only attention my kongs get, is when other pups come to visit. I keep trying 'em cuz they seem like a good idea and I've heard about happy experiences with other dogs. Maybe it is something I'm doing, but none of my dogs have ever been overly excited by a treat-filled kong. Maybe I give my pups too many treats and they are not interested in working for it ? This particular kong has had the most, albeit limited, action in my house.

Pros: durable

Cons: my pup doesn't dig it, expensive

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Poh4me
Flag
Rating: 5

We believe in KONG

posted 7 years ago

If it is made by Kong, you know it is going to last - even for those aggressive chewers. The price reflects the fact that you won't have to replace these toys frequently. Good product. Good brand.

Pros: Made by Kong, enjoyable, durable

Cons: price

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Stick the treat in!

posted 6 years ago

Sturdy treat toy last forever, for heay chewers. We have a couple that were donated to the shelter. The dogs love them.

Pros: last long time, treats

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AlwaysThere4U
Flag
Rating: 5

Very durable

posted 6 years ago

Very durable, and very appealing to animals. I love this frisbee because you can do so many things with it, and it lasta so long!

Pros: Very durable

Cons: -----

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›