Product:
Extreme Goody Toys by Kong Ship
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sean
Flag
Rating: 4

Tough little booger.

posted 7 years ago

Good toy, tough. Good for those big dogs that go through bones way too fast. This will put up a good fight.

Pros: Tough, provides lots of fun

Cons: Doesn't have any scent.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jake
Flag
Rating: 2

Another kong

posted 7 years ago

I keep trying different kongs and my pup just is not into them. Even when I work his favorite treats into them. The only attention my kongs get, is when other pups come to visit. I keep trying 'em cuz they seem like a good idea and I've heard about happy experiences with other dogs. Maybe it is something I'm doing, but none of my dogs have ever been overly excited by a treat-filled kong. Maybe I give my pups too many treats and they are not interested in working for it ? This particular kong has had the most, albeit limited, action in my house.

Pros: durable

Cons: my pup doesn't dig it, expensive

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Poh4me
Flag
Rating: 5

We believe in KONG

posted 7 years ago

If it is made by Kong, you know it is going to last - even for those aggressive chewers. The price reflects the fact that you won't have to replace these toys frequently. Good product. Good brand.

Pros: Made by Kong, enjoyable, durable

Cons: price

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Stick the treat in!

posted 7 years ago

Sturdy treat toy last forever, for heay chewers. We have a couple that were donated to the shelter. The dogs love them.

Pros: last long time, treats

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AlwaysThere4U
Flag
Rating: 5

Very durable

posted 7 years ago

Very durable, and very appealing to animals. I love this frisbee because you can do so many things with it, and it lasta so long!

Pros: Very durable

Cons: -----

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org