Product:
Extra-Dental Kong
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Exercises the gums!

posted 6 years ago

Kong does it again with their Extra-Dental Kong. These toys are super durable, easy to fill with peanut butter and other treats, then just pop them in the freezer for a few hours and your dogs will stay busy for a LONG time. Works the teeth and gums too, another great product from Kong.

Pros: Exercises the gums!

Cons: Non found.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

b s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I have one for each of my dogs and they love them. They use them all the time, but they especially enjoy them when I add a treat. Kongs are great.

Pros: quality product

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love it

posted 6 years ago

Kong is a favorite of my dog. She loves it when I put treats inside, actually she loves even if I don't.

Pros: well made, dogs love it

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret K.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Bedtime Ritual

posted 6 years ago

My Black Lab Mix has a bedtime ritual. I ask him if he wants his "peanut butter Kong" and he runs into the kitchen and begins to drool. I smear some PB into the holes on either end and hand it to him to take to bed. He runs into the bedroom, sucks the PB out like a baby sucking on the bottle, and happily goes to sleep. I started this when he was a puppy and wouldn't settle down at night...he's five now and it still works every time.

Pros: Withstands the toughest jaws

Cons: Gets drool & treat crumbs stuck in the ridges and holes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kong Kong

posted 6 years ago

I love use kongs because they hold up so well.

Pros: Whats not to love about a kong

Cons: Nothing

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›