Product:
Extra-Dental Kong
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Exercises the gums!

posted 6 years ago

Kong does it again with their Extra-Dental Kong. These toys are super durable, easy to fill with peanut butter and other treats, then just pop them in the freezer for a few hours and your dogs will stay busy for a LONG time. Works the teeth and gums too, another great product from Kong.

Pros: Exercises the gums!

Cons: Non found.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

b s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I have one for each of my dogs and they love them. They use them all the time, but they especially enjoy them when I add a treat. Kongs are great.

Pros: quality product

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love it

posted 6 years ago

Kong is a favorite of my dog. She loves it when I put treats inside, actually she loves even if I don't.

Pros: well made, dogs love it

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret K.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Bedtime Ritual

posted 6 years ago

My Black Lab Mix has a bedtime ritual. I ask him if he wants his "peanut butter Kong" and he runs into the kitchen and begins to drool. I smear some PB into the holes on either end and hand it to him to take to bed. He runs into the bedroom, sucks the PB out like a baby sucking on the bottle, and happily goes to sleep. I started this when he was a puppy and wouldn't settle down at night...he's five now and it still works every time.

Pros: Withstands the toughest jaws

Cons: Gets drool & treat crumbs stuck in the ridges and holes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kong Kong

posted 6 years ago

I love use kongs because they hold up so well.

Pros: Whats not to love about a kong

Cons: Nothing

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›