Product:
EnduroPlay Bow Wowzer Ball
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By West Paw:
West Paw Nature Nap--Chambray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nature Nap Soft Berber Dog Mat -Chambrey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

West Paw Bumper Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 4

Let's play

posted 7 years ago

Our dog loves to go fetch this from the lake. We throw it out, he brings it back. It's great excersize.

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

30 of 30 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 1

For a Wowzer good time

posted 6 years ago

I love this ball and the Enduroplay fling thing. Very unusual toys that I found on a trip to Pennsylvania quite a few years ago. They both have now lasted me a couple of generations of dogs now and all have loved to play fetch with this. Lightweight and of a soft texture, I use it in my basement during the winter months and don't worry about damage. Left alone with puppy and I could see chunks being easily chewed off....supervised play only. My pups are not real fans of rubber balls so this gives them a nice change from fleece. West paw has a line of toys made of this material in all different shapes and sizes. Found mostly in premium pet stores or the web.

Pros: Weight, texture

Cons: Can be easily chewed up

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ml
Flag
Ml
Rating: 5

It Bounces, It Floats, It Fits In the Chuck-It

posted 7 years ago

This is our favorite ball for playing fetch. It fits perfectly in the Chuck-It (make sure you get the right size). It floats, making playing fetch in the water very fun. It is very light, so be careful on windy days - it can end up where you don't want it to go, such as up on the neighbor's roof! The ball is made from a foamy material so it is easy on the gums and teeth. It actually helps to clean the teeth because it can be punctured over and over again. This is not a ball to be left out for a dog that likes to chew and tear things apart. As long as you use it for fetch, rather than a chew toy, it will last a very long time.

Pros: Bounces, Floats, Fits In the Chuck-It

Cons: Not Available In Many Local Stores

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kolina
Flag
Rating: 4

Keep foam away from dogs when you aren't there

posted 6 years ago

I almost never worry about my dog choking, but in this case, it's valid. I did have a dog- well, not choke on, but swallow a spongy cat ball and didn't see it again until after it was well wedged in his ascending jejunum, and close to $1000 in vet bills. These are fun to play with but make sure they aren't left with the dog when you aren't in attendance.

Pros: fun

Cons: dogs can swall

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for water toss

posted 6 years ago

WE HAVE THE RED ONE. BUSTER LOVES TO PLAY WATER FETCH AT THE LAKE, THIS BALL FLOATS AND IS VERY LIGHTWEIGHT

Pros: IT FLOATS

Cons: NA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›