Product:
EnduroPlay Bow Wowzer Ball
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By West Paw:
West Paw Nature Nap--Chambray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nature Nap Soft Berber Dog Mat -Chambrey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

West Paw Bumper Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 4

Let's play

posted 6 years ago

Our dog loves to go fetch this from the lake. We throw it out, he brings it back. It's great excersize.

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

30 of 30 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 1

For a Wowzer good time

posted 6 years ago

I love this ball and the Enduroplay fling thing. Very unusual toys that I found on a trip to Pennsylvania quite a few years ago. They both have now lasted me a couple of generations of dogs now and all have loved to play fetch with this. Lightweight and of a soft texture, I use it in my basement during the winter months and don't worry about damage. Left alone with puppy and I could see chunks being easily chewed off....supervised play only. My pups are not real fans of rubber balls so this gives them a nice change from fleece. West paw has a line of toys made of this material in all different shapes and sizes. Found mostly in premium pet stores or the web.

Pros: Weight, texture

Cons: Can be easily chewed up

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ml
Flag
Ml
Rating: 5

It Bounces, It Floats, It Fits In the Chuck-It

posted 6 years ago

This is our favorite ball for playing fetch. It fits perfectly in the Chuck-It (make sure you get the right size). It floats, making playing fetch in the water very fun. It is very light, so be careful on windy days - it can end up where you don't want it to go, such as up on the neighbor's roof! The ball is made from a foamy material so it is easy on the gums and teeth. It actually helps to clean the teeth because it can be punctured over and over again. This is not a ball to be left out for a dog that likes to chew and tear things apart. As long as you use it for fetch, rather than a chew toy, it will last a very long time.

Pros: Bounces, Floats, Fits In the Chuck-It

Cons: Not Available In Many Local Stores

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kolina
Flag
Rating: 4

Keep foam away from dogs when you aren't there

posted 6 years ago

I almost never worry about my dog choking, but in this case, it's valid. I did have a dog- well, not choke on, but swallow a spongy cat ball and didn't see it again until after it was well wedged in his ascending jejunum, and close to $1000 in vet bills. These are fun to play with but make sure they aren't left with the dog when you aren't in attendance.

Pros: fun

Cons: dogs can swall

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for water toss

posted 6 years ago

WE HAVE THE RED ONE. BUSTER LOVES TO PLAY WATER FETCH AT THE LAKE, THIS BALL FLOATS AND IS VERY LIGHTWEIGHT

Pros: IT FLOATS

Cons: NA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›