Product:
Durable Chew Original Flavor ? Wolf
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
WAY93
Flag
Rating: 4

Great nylabone

posted 7 years ago

My dog loves these bones.....doesn't get bored with them and they last forever.

Pros: excellent, lasts forever

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great chew toy!

posted 7 years ago

Shadow loves these! He will spend lots of time crunching and munching on it!

Pros: lasts long, tasty,

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another favorite from Nylabone!

posted 7 years ago

Nylabones are extremely durable ... great for heavy chewers. From original flavor to bacon flavor, they come in a variety of sizes. Plus, just a tip, if your dog loses interest in their Nylabone, simply boil it for a few minutes with a bullion cube and the flavor will get them chewing again!

Pros: Another favorite from Nylabone!

Cons: Non found.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flea
Flag
Rating: 5

4 out of 4 choice these

posted 7 years ago

These are wonderful and last forever. My bostons and my whippet mix love them.

Pros: Sturdy

Cons: Dont have any

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

collyn f.
Flag
Rating: 2

It may say durable... But

posted 7 years ago

my dog is like a smaller tasmanian devil! this so called durable bone is gone within minutes! i could time her and i would take her one minute and twenty two seconds!!

Pros: she eats it...

Cons: she is a killer! its gone within minutes!!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org