Product:
Durable Chew Original Flavor ? Wolf
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
WAY93
Flag
Rating: 4

Great nylabone

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves these bones.....doesn't get bored with them and they last forever.

Pros: excellent, lasts forever

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great chew toy!

posted 6 years ago

Shadow loves these! He will spend lots of time crunching and munching on it!

Pros: lasts long, tasty,

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another favorite from Nylabone!

posted 6 years ago

Nylabones are extremely durable ... great for heavy chewers. From original flavor to bacon flavor, they come in a variety of sizes. Plus, just a tip, if your dog loses interest in their Nylabone, simply boil it for a few minutes with a bullion cube and the flavor will get them chewing again!

Pros: Another favorite from Nylabone!

Cons: Non found.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flea
Flag
Rating: 5

4 out of 4 choice these

posted 6 years ago

These are wonderful and last forever. My bostons and my whippet mix love them.

Pros: Sturdy

Cons: Dont have any

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

collyn f.
Flag
Rating: 2

It may say durable... But

posted 6 years ago

my dog is like a smaller tasmanian devil! this so called durable bone is gone within minutes! i could time her and i would take her one minute and twenty two seconds!!

Pros: she eats it...

Cons: she is a killer! its gone within minutes!!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›