Product:
Durable Chew Original Flavor ? Wolf
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
WAY93
Flag
Rating: 4

Great nylabone

posted 7 years ago

My dog loves these bones.....doesn't get bored with them and they last forever.

Pros: excellent, lasts forever

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great chew toy!

posted 6 years ago

Shadow loves these! He will spend lots of time crunching and munching on it!

Pros: lasts long, tasty,

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another favorite from Nylabone!

posted 6 years ago

Nylabones are extremely durable ... great for heavy chewers. From original flavor to bacon flavor, they come in a variety of sizes. Plus, just a tip, if your dog loses interest in their Nylabone, simply boil it for a few minutes with a bullion cube and the flavor will get them chewing again!

Pros: Another favorite from Nylabone!

Cons: Non found.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flea
Flag
Rating: 5

4 out of 4 choice these

posted 7 years ago

These are wonderful and last forever. My bostons and my whippet mix love them.

Pros: Sturdy

Cons: Dont have any

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

collyn f.
Flag
Rating: 2

It may say durable... But

posted 6 years ago

my dog is like a smaller tasmanian devil! this so called durable bone is gone within minutes! i could time her and i would take her one minute and twenty two seconds!!

Pros: she eats it...

Cons: she is a killer! its gone within minutes!!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›