Product:
Dr. Noys Squirrel
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

There's Just Something About This Squirrel that Everyone Loves

posted 6 years ago

Not only do my German Shepherds enjoy this toy (especially the puppy), the CATS love it! The dogs and cats just love to attack the tail! It's a fun toy for all! I highly recommend it.

Pros: Soft, durable, mouth-size, inexpensive

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theranddav
Flag
Rating: 5

!st Toy ever

posted 6 years ago

This was Lady's first toy ever!! Living her whole life in a cage, she never had any toys. This was her first toy. She loved it. She babied it like it was her child. She carries it around the house and used to sleep with it. It is finally wearing out. Time to get her another one.

Pros: They love it

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 6 years ago

my dogs went crazy until one of the decided it didnt need a head anymore

Pros: Fun for the dog

Cons: n/a

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vandivw
Flag
Rating: 1

Fun toy

posted 6 years ago

i have always like kong toys, they seem to last longer

Pros: like this toy

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nancy z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just the right size & and extra squeaker

posted 6 years ago

I bought this toy for my new puppy--only 2 pounds. He has now grown to 3 pounds, but this toy is still larger than he is. But what fun! He loves to drag it around. It is his favorite. He loves to run after I ahve thorwn it, and brings it back. Photo to be posted soon. A great toy!

Pros: Extra replaceable squeaker

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›