Product:
Dr. Noy's Material Dog Toy - Squirrel for Dogs
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Dr. Noy's:
Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Chipmunk
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Cottontail
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Cat Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Swizzle Combo 1
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (51) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kirstin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best "stuffed" toy for dogs!!

posted 6 years ago

If you are going to buy a stuffed toy with a squeaker for your dog this is probably the best buy. The squirrel comes with extra squeakers and there is a velcro area to open up and put new squeakers in the toy.

Our dog can spend hours unstuffing most stuffed squeaky toys and eventually chews up the squeaker and pulls out the stuffing. This toy doesn't really have stuffing in it and the squeaker is in a little pouch you can access by opening the velcro closure. Even my destructo dog hasn't been able to "kill" this one yet and we've had if for a couple of years. You can also buy extra squeakers once the original first set gets worn out.

Pros: This is worth the money! Very durable and fun.

Cons: The squeaker is a bit annoying

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

OMG.. Love this toy

posted 6 years ago

Great squeaky toy for that stuffed animal lover that lives with you.

Pros: My Dog Ava loves this toy

Cons: My Dog Scarlett also loves this toy.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Toy for Small Dogs!

posted 6 years ago

My MinPins really enjoy this toy. They can easily hold it in their mouths, and make it squeak. They chase each other with it, even though I have one for each dog. It is way more fun to try to steal one, instead of getting your own! I gave my puppy parents each one of these toys. They are inexpensive, and the dogs all get such enjoyment out of it!

Pros: My small dogs love this toy

Cons: Be sure to inspect the squeaker to be sure it is still secure

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Ehhh

posted 6 years ago

we purchased this toy for my dog while we were traveling and the toy barely lasted the trip. It was ripped within the first few minutes of play and then became rather gross and soggy within the next few minutes. my dog is not usually one to destroy toys so were were very surprised and disappointed.

Pros: cute... i guess

Cons: not impressed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katheryn S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Sqeaky

posted 5 years ago

We got this toy for my brother dog Peanut she loved it but it was really annoying (she can't see so the sqeaking helped her). Then we got my dog Apollo and he stole it and he just sat there day and night chewing it. No sqeak toy can outlast Apollo...

Pros: Small

Cons: Loud

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›