Product:
Dr. Noys Lamb plush toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Saran814
Flag
Rating: 4

Sweet lamb

posted 6 years ago

My dog absolutely loves his "bear" (his first one was a bear so that's what he thinks it's called), He can still rip it to shreds eventually but at least this toy doesn't have much stuffing so clean up is easier.

Pros: Dog loves it

Cons: Dog destroys it

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Another Favorite of My German Shepherds

posted 6 years ago

The squeaking sometimes drives me a little crazy, but that just shows you how much this toy gets chewed! This is also the perfect size for a puppy, too.

Pros: Fun, chewable, squeeks

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 4

Ears and tail taunted her

posted 6 years ago

The dog liked this soft fleecy fun lamb. She tossed it around and chewed on it. It took some chewing until she chewed off the tail and ears. It lasted a fair amount of time so would consider getting it again.

Pros: soft, fairly durable

Cons: dog chewed off ears and tail

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ellieg8r
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to carry

posted 6 years ago

This is a toy my dog loves. he loves to play fetch and this is easy for him to carry around and easy for me to through

Pros: small and easy to carry

Cons: not sure

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurie T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy!

posted 5 years ago

My dog thinks pulling the squeaker out of the "belly" is way too fun! She is quite proud of herself each time she gets it out. great idea to have the squeaker be replaced since many dogs work so hard to get that out and then the toy is destroyed. this way it's still intact!

Pros: fun!

Cons: smaller than I thought it would be

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›