Product:
Dr. Noys Duck plush toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gina
Flag
Rating: 5

His little buddy (ducky)

posted 7 years ago

We bought this for our cousins dog for Christmas last year. He still carries it around and loves to play with it. It has held up rather well for all the use it has gotten!

Pros: He loves it

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cvantassel60
Flag
Rating: 5

Ducks !

posted 7 years ago

my dog, jack, absolutely loves anything to do with ducks. he's a retriever and just recently learn how to duck hunt, and this toy is how we learned to try him out as a duckhunter. however, it can be ripped apart pretty easily, so i don't recommend it for those who want a duck-hunting dog because the real thing might not make it back to you in good condition.

but we buy the quiet ones and he absolutely loves them !

Pros: quiet, easy, enjoyable, cheap

Cons: dog can destroy it, some have quack sounds

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Manydogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Need more duck!

posted 7 years ago

All our dogs love these ducks.We never have enough,The dogs act like they just caught a real bird,so proud!

Pros: soft

Cons: can be destroyed

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Sturdy Toy!

posted 7 years ago

My little pup loves his squeaky toys and they last forever cause he doesn't destroy them. This is a favorite - among many that are scattered around the house!

Pros: My little guy loves it!

Cons: Cost

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy and good for training

posted 7 years ago

DON''''T KNOW IF OUR LAB WILL EVER HUNT THE REAL THING BUT HE SURE HAS FUN WITH THIS ONE.
THIS IS VERY DURABLE BECAUSE HE PACKS IT AROUND ALL THE TIME.

Pros: OUR LAB LOVES THIS TOY

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›