Product:
Dr. Noys Dog Cat Toy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferret LOVES This

posted 6 years ago

This is great for our ferret. We put bells in it instead of catnip. Very fun to throw for her.

Pros: fun

Cons: not only for cats

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 3

My Cats Say - "So so"

posted 6 years ago

I'm not sure why but my cats are not crazy about stuffed animal type toys -- even if filled with catnip. They pay some attention to these but prefer other types of toys

Pros: catnip, cute

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PL P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dr. Noys Cat Toys are great!

posted 6 years ago

What the cats and I love about these toys is that the keep the cats entertained. Best ones have been the red pepper, frog (we call him Godzilla), carrot, and the strawberry. I think we have 4 strawberries floating around the house. The carrot is missing in action, but is probably under the refrigerator or stove. The cats carry them all over the house, bring them to me to throw and sometimes bring them to bed. I refill them with loose catnip since the velcro seals them well and wash by hand when they get a little dirty.

Pros: Cats love them, can refill with fresh catnip

Cons: felt parts get torn up quickly, but fabric part wears very well.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute and good for a sniff

posted 6 years ago

My cats don't go for stuffed toys much either, but anything with a little catnip gets a few romps around the floor. And held tightly as they sleepit off.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

susan j.
Flag
Rating: 5

The refillable catnip pouches are a plus

posted 6 years ago

Catnip is a bonus-being able to replace the pouches is great. The cats love toys with catnip, but usually end up destroying them. So far this has held up. My kitten(almost a year old) likes to carry it around; she's usually followed by 1 or 2 other cats hoping to get it away from her.

Pros: Can use with/without catnip

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›