Product:
DOUBLE ACTION CHEW SOUPER
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
Bone Puppy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Cheaky Squeaky Pet Cat Toy~Mr. Ping
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JR A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets gross but still going

posted 5 years ago

It's not my favorite thing to find in my bed, and like the Nylabone dinosaurs, it hurts like heck when stepped on, but the pups adore it. The green part gets chipped away and the ends get gnawed down. We replace it every year or so when we can't stand to look at it anymore, but we like to keep one in the house.

Pros: durable, dental benefits

Cons: gets gross when it's well loved

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie Kay S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Almost indestructible after the Cattle Dog Chew Test!

posted 6 years ago

I thought this would be "the" perfect indestructible chew toy, but after a half-dozen serious chewing sessions, the 'minty middle' began to shed. Not being sure of what's inside, I took the toy and disposed of it, but ONLY after securing a Replacement, because he loves it so much!

Pros: Great size for chewing; keeps the attention

Cons: seems to 'shed' a bit of the 'minty middle' after some serious chewing sessions

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nikki B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Mine don't like it, but my friend's loves it.

posted 5 years ago

I bought one of thes for my dogs and they don't really seem to like it. However, when my friend's dog Chinu comes over, she loves to chew on that thing.

Pros: Multi-textured

Cons: I don't know why my dogs don't like it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kcantara
Flag
Rating: 5

Great chew toy for large dogs

posted 6 years ago

I just bought this for my one year old St. Bernard and she absolutely loves it and cannot chew it to pieces!! It's a great chew toy for large dogs that I would recommend to anyone.

Pros: Keeps dogs entertained for a long time

Cons: Wish it was a little bigger

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen M.
Flag
Rating: 4

My dogs did not like this

posted 6 years ago

I thought my dogs would like this chew bone because they like Nylabones, but for some reason, they had no interest in this.

Pros: Some dogs like them

Cons: Some dogs don't like them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›