Product:
DOUBLE ACTION CHEW SOUPER
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Emo
Flag
Emo
Rating: 5

Fantastic durable chew toy

posted 7 years ago

Australian Shepherd super chewer loves this chewbone. After having other nylabones disintegrate, this one really lasts. She was afraid of it until her sister liked it, then she fell in love with it. She has really chewed the ends and they are kind of nubby and dirty now, but she still loves carrying it around and chewing on it. This is the best chewbone we have found.

Pros: Different chew textures - long lasting

Cons: none so far

43 of 43 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike R.
Flag
Rating: 4

One big bone

posted 6 years ago

While rather pricey, this is a strong and durable chew toy. Dogs will spend lots of time chewing on this one. I've passed these onto shelter dogs. It does a great job at relieving boredom and stress. This toy is almost indestructible except for the most powerful chewer. This is a great toy for almost any dog.

Pros: very strong

Cons: price

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jthomas9
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love it!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs absolutely love this toy. They choose this one over their other bones all the time! Just like other nylabones, they do stand up to heavy chewing and last a long time. I did notice though, because there is less nylon, the bone itself doesn't last quite as long as the other nylabones (I usually get the souper size). However, the mint flavor keeps my dogs' breath smelling fresher, so it is definitely worth it!

Pros: Durable and tastes good!

Cons: Less nylon - - doesn't last as long

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Hard bone for larger dogs

posted 6 years ago

My friends golden retriever likes this but my smaller dogs leave it be.

Pros: great for big chewers

Cons: too hard for smaller dogs

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just got this and not loosing pieces

posted 6 years ago

we just got this for our dog who is a heavy chewer. by now all the other chew toys would have lost a few pieces but not the one. you should get this if your dog is a heavy chewer

Pros: durable for heavy chewer

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›