Product:
Doggy Hoots Floppability
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Debbie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My husband's favorite toy

posted 6 years ago

I bought this toy for my husband. He brings it out every Sunday when his favorite team is playing football. If the referee makes a bad call, he throws it at the TV and says "what kind of referee are you"? Its rather funny

Pros: takes a lot of abuse

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

These will get a few laughs!

posted 5 years ago

These toy products by Fat Cat are nicely designed and stand up well to the wear and tear placed on them by my chihuahuas. I tend to like the barn bullies and the postal carrier versions the best!

Pros: Durable and affordable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolyn C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Toy

posted 5 years ago

I love these Doggie Hoots toys. I have the Ex-husband (or boyfriend) and the garbage man. My dogs love them and carry them all around and use them for tug of war.

Pros: Long lasting toy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Florence
Flag
Rating: 5

These are cute

posted 6 years ago

These are cute to have around the house. I have gone through so many of these things. They are cheap and te dogs love them. They make a rather good inside toy.

Pros: they are cute and keep their interest.

Cons: with 2 large dogs they dont last as long as I wish.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sense of humor

posted 5 years ago

I also saw the commercial, if nothing else it was a great marketing technique.. I am going to see if I can get some shipped for my Superbowl Fanatic Friends.

Pros: Not Breakable

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›