Product:
Doggy Hoots Floppability
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Debbie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My husband's favorite toy

posted 6 years ago

I bought this toy for my husband. He brings it out every Sunday when his favorite team is playing football. If the referee makes a bad call, he throws it at the TV and says "what kind of referee are you"? Its rather funny

Pros: takes a lot of abuse

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

These will get a few laughs!

posted 5 years ago

These toy products by Fat Cat are nicely designed and stand up well to the wear and tear placed on them by my chihuahuas. I tend to like the barn bullies and the postal carrier versions the best!

Pros: Durable and affordable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolyn C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Toy

posted 5 years ago

I love these Doggie Hoots toys. I have the Ex-husband (or boyfriend) and the garbage man. My dogs love them and carry them all around and use them for tug of war.

Pros: Long lasting toy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Florence
Flag
Rating: 5

These are cute

posted 6 years ago

These are cute to have around the house. I have gone through so many of these things. They are cheap and te dogs love them. They make a rather good inside toy.

Pros: they are cute and keep their interest.

Cons: with 2 large dogs they dont last as long as I wish.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sense of humor

posted 5 years ago

I also saw the commercial, if nothing else it was a great marketing technique.. I am going to see if I can get some shipped for my Superbowl Fanatic Friends.

Pros: Not Breakable

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›