Product:
Dog Toys - Kong - Planet Kong - Goodie Bone
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Allison
Flag
Rating: 5

Really great toy

posted 6 years ago

This bone is great! I have filled it both with the kong paste as well as peanut butter. We take it outside to the park when we run and fetch. It is easy to clean and doesn't make a lot of noise when it gets thrown around.

Pros: durable

Cons: has to be cleaned after filling each time

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sylvie2
Flag
Rating: 5

Another amazing Kong toy

posted 6 years ago

Kelly loves this toy and it keeps her busy for hours. I have to keep it stuffed with food for her to chew on it but altleast it gives her something to do. Good for her teeth too.

Pros: My big dog Kelly loves this toy

Cons: you have to keep it filled

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Msuzoogrl
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps mouths busy

posted 6 years ago

Great for giving all sorts of animals something to chew on that is not your furniture. Just make sure you inspect the toy frequently for small pieces that could break off.

Pros: Helps with animals that like/need to chew

Cons: Must inspect toy frequently for small pieces

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb
Flag
deb
Rating: 5

Kong is the only toy/bone he hasn't destroyed

posted 6 years ago

Max loves this toy, and the Kong products are the only toys he has not destroyed. We like that it holds treats and keeps his mind busy. They also don't hurt too much when you step or kick them.

Pros: Very Durable

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Toy For Large Dogs

posted 6 years ago

Another great Kong toy. It is too big for little dogs but great for large dogs that love to chew and retrieve

Pros: super durable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›