Product:
Dog Toys - Kong - Kong Flyer - Kong Flyer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
AnitaM
Flag
Rating: 5

Got knocked over

posted 5 years ago

when Jon and I played this summer with this toy and Charley, a friends dog, Charley knocked me over trying to catch it before me. We all had fun with it

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Neighbor dog loves these

posted 5 years ago

our neighbors dog, a Lab named Charlie, loves to play with these, he's good at it too, he jumps up in the air to catch them

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-03-05 21:21:56 GMT]:
Today being as nice out as it was I was able to play catch with Charlie and the Kong flyer. He catches it in mid air almost every time. We both had fun

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Exercise fun toy

posted 5 years ago

I have played with our next door neighbor's dog using this. The dog liked it and boy me and the dog got lots of exercise

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sgtjonboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Charlie likes it

posted 5 years ago

Charlie loves this toy, he will bring it to you to throw for him to catch, many times he catches it in mid air

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ljkubie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great excersise

posted 6 years ago

we love to play frisbee. these are really durable!

Pros: fun toy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›