Product:
Dog Toys - Kong - Kong Flyer - Kong Flyer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
AnitaM
Flag
Rating: 5

Got knocked over

posted 5 years ago

when Jon and I played this summer with this toy and Charley, a friends dog, Charley knocked me over trying to catch it before me. We all had fun with it

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Neighbor dog loves these

posted 5 years ago

our neighbors dog, a Lab named Charlie, loves to play with these, he's good at it too, he jumps up in the air to catch them

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-03-05 21:21:56 GMT]:
Today being as nice out as it was I was able to play catch with Charlie and the Kong flyer. He catches it in mid air almost every time. We both had fun

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Exercise fun toy

posted 5 years ago

I have played with our next door neighbor's dog using this. The dog liked it and boy me and the dog got lots of exercise

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sgtjonboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Charlie likes it

posted 5 years ago

Charlie loves this toy, he will bring it to you to throw for him to catch, many times he catches it in mid air

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ljkubie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great excersise

posted 6 years ago

we love to play frisbee. these are really durable!

Pros: fun toy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›