Product:
Dog Toys - Kong - Kong Flyer - Kong Flyer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jennifer K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Throws well and soft on dog's mouth

posted 6 years ago

Seems like a great frisbee, but my dog doesn't quite get the whole frisbee idea. He doesn't like chewing on rubber toys, so he won't mouth the frisbee. But it does seem to fly well and seems durable.

Pros: durable, throws well, soft on dog's mouth

Cons: rubber material isn't appealing to my dog

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kate H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bailey loves it

posted 5 years ago

After going thru many frisbees with her I found this one. She can bend it and its soft enough that it won't hurt her mouth when she catches it. I now sell these on my website http://www.dixiepets.com

Pros: Is bendable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Frisbee Ever

posted 5 years ago

This frisbee is great! We have gone through more frisbees than I can count and they have all been chewed up. This toy is soft but durable and has lasted. This toy has been a very good buy!

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Connie Lou S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs like this

posted 5 years ago

The dog next door likes this toy. Me - I'm too old to play with this toy and the dog next door but at our summer cookouts I have fun watching the family play with the dog next door.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ed Harkey
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs like them

posted 5 years ago

At my buddies summer cook outs the neighbor dog keeps bringing this toy from person to person droping it at their feet till someone throws it and plays with him. He loves this toy

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›